Sammy Chand produces title track for White House Initiative Act To Change Album

Act To Change - Single Cover_HighRes.jpg

The action packed anti-bullying album by Rukus Avenue goes live on Dec 7th, 2017.  The Sammy Chand produced single Act To Change is also featured on the album and showcases some of the finest in Asian American artists on one album.  The song also features G Yamazawa, Hoodini, Salvador Santana, Ruby Ibarra & Connie Lim. 

Head on over to iTunes on Dec 7th and checkout what all the hype is about.  The album also features President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama as the opening audio piece to introduce the White House initiative.  

The dynamic single features musicians Joey Santori and acclaimed Roma-Gypsy musician Oliver Rajamani and is mixed by Rukus Avenue's own Jack Atlantis.  Let us know what you think of the single! Email us at!