Featuring some of the biggest songs and some of the most exclusive pieces of work from the label’s storied 20 year history, Rukus Avenue releases its "20" album.  Featuring some unreleased material and some fresh remixes, the 20th anniversary album includes some of the label’s biggest names; Karmacy, Sammy Chand, CJ, Kanwar Gill, Saum G, Shreyas Srinivas, and more.  Keep a look out for the album artwork by Inkquisitive.